Bonnet hats

Do you remember when I last year participated in a local street festival in Aachen called Lothringair? Well, it’s going to be organized this year again and I applied to have a booth for the second time. To be honest, I might change my mind about it this year because I am still negotiating on the price (which is three times more that it was in the previous year!) but I am already preparing new products: summer bonnet hats for little girls!
Bonnet Hats1
I am in love with these. It’s too bad that I don’t have a daughter (yet). But I will definitely make two for my brother’s daughters this summer!
Bonnet HatsWhat do you think?

3 thoughts on “Bonnet hats

    • I do! I loved that show and always wanted to wear those hats as a little girl. Maybe this is the reason why I started to make these bonnet hats…
      Thanks!

  1. Pingback: DIY Dragon Costume | Rita's Design

Leave a Reply

