Busy like a bee

This time a didn’t create anything special or new, I just played a little bit with old projects like the envelope clutch or the car seat organizer. I can’t make the same thing over and over. No, it’s simply impossible for me. I have to at least use a different fabric or if needed, make the project better and better.

Varras+Blog56

I must admit that I still have difficulties with the envelope clutch but it is getting closer to perfection each time I make one.

Varras+Blog57

Which one is your favorite?

Varras+Blog58

 

 

I think my favorites are these two. I used some scarp-fabric for the outside, batting and a beautiful blue fabric for the inside. They are soft and very colorful for the summer days!Varras+Blog61 Varras+Blog62

With two more car seat organizers behind me I think I found the best solution for the cup holder which you can check out on the picture below. It’s the one on the left side with the elephants.

Varras+Blog59

Leave a Reply

