Finally getting into business

I am happy to share with you some good news! There will be a three-day long craft fair in Aachen, where I got in and can sell my products in a booth. The fair will take place in a courtyard of a hospital (Marienhospital) between the 6th and 8th of December and called “Nikolausmarkt”. I am very excited and extremely nervous at the same time, mostly because I still don’t speak fluent German and I am very scared of the questions of my buyers. I really hope that I will understand everything and be able to answer. Now I have exactly three months to create lots of products because many people will visit this fair and I have to fill my booth with stuff for three days! Amazing opportunity, I am looking forward to it! Fingers crossed!

Here is a link to the official website:
http://www.marienhospital.de/de/veranstaltungen/nikolausmarkt-im-marienhospital-aachen

Leave a Reply

