Learning phase

I decided that I would like to learn new sewing techniques and in order to do that I bought a great book online: it’s called the “10-Minute Blocks 2” by Suzanne McNeill. I came across her video on YouTube where she explains a couple tricks and recommends her book as well. And right now it’s the perfect learning material for me!

IMGP6906I am trying out these new techniques from my brand new book and I have to tell you that I really enjoy them! The working process is not very complicated but of course it takes a bit of time to practice, so let me share a sneak peak with you until my new “master piece” is complete!

IMGP6902

IMGP6901

One thought on “Learning phase

  1. Pingback: A new “master piece” | Rita's Design

Leave a Reply

