Re-re-purposed…

In my babyfood-jar collection I had a few brown jars and I had a good idea how to use them a long time ago. So I thought. I painted the letters ‘N-O-E-L’ on the jars using a white permanent marker and I was going to use the four jars as candle holders in the window during the holidays.

Well, let’s face it, my idea failed. At least I think it did, I did not like what I saw but then I got thinking and finally came up with a better solution for the jars: I am going to use them as small vases. And probably they will even look better with white flowers. After all, it’s not so bad.

 

Leave a Reply

