Spice jars

My baby-food-jar collection seems to conquer our whole pantry and we do not have any more space, so it’s really time to come up with more ideas how to use them. The easiest way, that came to me first was spice jars of course and I searched on the internet for further information. Most of the projects evolve glass painting but I am not a big fan. Then I dig through my craft-shelve to see what do I have and bingo! Cray-on stickers! That’s easy to use and also very practical because you can change the label any time (for example if you want to mess with the cook:).

I might keep them because they look pretty, but they might become someone’s Christmas’ present…

 

Leave a Reply

