My little precoius thing

This would be my new love: my sewing machine. It is a Janome JR1012. It knows only 16 different kind of stitches but it is a very reliable Japanese machine. All of it’s parts are made out of metal and I got five years guarantee which is pretty good comparing with my last machine. That was a cheap Chinese machine with only six months guarantee and of course it needed to be repaired after eight months for lot of money…

God bless my husband who bought my new machine for me and made me very happy!

Leave a Reply

